Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
10 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.7 out of 5
Oct. 22, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Amazing shop, heard about it for years from Aunt Brenda. Just love this place and worth the wait."
~ Bennett
Aug. 12, 2020 at 6:52 PM EST
"I was on vacation when I went to the store for the first time. I saw 2 pinapple frames that I liked but I didn't buy. Once I came back to my home state I regretted not buying them. But I called and Paula got my two frames shipped as soon as possible. Two days later I got them. I'm very happy with my purchases and will be coming back when I visit again. Thanks Paula!!"
~ Xenia Hernandez in GA
Nov. 27, 2019 at 1:45 PM EST
"I ordered a gift card for our daughter-in-law who lives in Myrtle Beach and Paula was very friendly and efficient in getting the card mailed off to me immediately. I know my daughter-in-law will have a wonderful time spending her gift card at The Wacky Rabbit. Thank you!"
~ Molly Sauder
in MN
Nov. 8, 2019 at 6:18 PM EST
"Wacky Rabbit is the best store with the sweetest people. I just wish I lived closer. But for now, gift cards are great. Thank you for excellent customer service!!"
~ Rebecca Morlok
in SC
June 19, 2019 at 9:54 AM EST
"I'm a Myrtle Beach local & I've shopped at Wacky Rabbit for years. Paula the owner & staff are very friendly & helpful. Such a quaint little place with so many interesting & unusual items...not to mention the goodies! Love it....GO there!"
~ Chauncey Buchan
Dec. 9, 2018 at 5:09 PM EST
"Five stars for my favorite store. Great selection, wonderful service and terrific fudge. Can’t wait to go back."
~ Jim Smithson
Sept. 1, 2018 at 8:55 PM EST
May 15, 2018 at 1:20 PM EST
~ mark wasser in VA
Jan. 28, 2017 at 9:06 PM EST
"I was in there today and purchased the cutest things! The ladies there were so nice to me and my husband. I will definitely be back for more stuff. I love this place they have the perfect gifts! Such wonderful customer service too!

One Happy Customer! "
Jan. 2, 2017 at 1:07 PM EST
"My husband and I give you a five star plus review we have been shopping at the Wacky Rabbit for over 25 years and it is always the same. The owners and associates are knowledgeable and very helpful it is always a pleasant experience this year we were unable to go to Myrtle Beach so I ordered over the Internet. My order was
processed the same day and received within three days couldn't ask for a better experience we will be shopping next year at the Wacky Rabbit when we come to Myrtle Beach "
~ Susan
in VA

Next page